Holidays in St. Anton. Tradition meets urban soul.

St. Anton flanks the Tyrolean side of the Arlberg region, which extends via St. Christoph and Stuben on the Arlberg Pass to Zürs, Lech and Warth-Schröcken in Vorarlberg. A mountain massif unlike any other and an enthralling ménage-à-trois of outdoor enthusiasm, international highlife and traditional down-to-earthness.

Daylight delights

You can explore nature from the Sailers on beautiful hiking and walking trails, for example in the picturesque Verwall Valley or in the gushing Rosanna gorge. In contrast, you can breathe a little less mountain air and more alpine lifestyle in the town's pedestrian zone. Sports shops, boutiques, bars, restaurants and visitors from all over the world create an international flair on the promenade.

St-Anton_Winter_©Gemeinde St. Anton am Arlberg_50

A part of life in St. Anton

 

Bad weather and the urge

to move?

Perfect scenario for a detour to the arl.rock with indoor climbing area, trampoline hall, tennis, squash and bowling alley.

MORE

 

Arlberg

escapes

One room, one team – only one way out. Ready for the challenge in the Arlberg Escape Room in the Murrmel Bar in the centre of St. Anton.

MORE

 

Culture?

please!

You would not have anticipated it right now. There is a vibrant art and cultural scene in St. Anton and the surrounding area. Exhibitions, concerts, shows and film festivals featuring international audiences are held regularly. Did you know that the highest art and concert hall in the Alps can be found in the neighbouring village of St. Christoph?

MORE

 

Big appetite or bon petit

appétit?

Tyrolean home cooking or gourmet cuisine. St. Anton's chefs serve up anything to please the palate. Gault-Millau 2020 cites no fewer than eight toque restaurants in St. Anton. Good for those who are hungry: Some outstanding places to stop for refreshments can be found in the immediate vicinity of the Sailer.

 

St. Anton's

nightlife

Those who want to celebrate their holidays have plenty of opportunities to do so in St. Anton. The place is known for its nightlife venues and lively guests.

More than meets the eye

The official app of St. Anton, iSt. Anton keeps you up to date with all the important and exciting information as well as insider tips about the holiday region. Available as an app for iPhone, iPad and Android.

MORE

Urlaub in St. Anton. Tradition meets urban soul.

St. Anton flankiert die Tiroler Seite der Arlberg Region, die sich über St. Christoph und Stuben am Arlbergpass bis Zürs, Lech und Warth-Schröcken in Vorarlberg spannt. Ein Bergmassiv wie kein zweites und eine mitreißende Ménage-à-trois aus Outdoorbegeisterung, internationalem Highlife und traditioneller Bodenständigkeit.

Daylight-Delights

Vom Sailers aus erkundet ihr die Natur auf schönen Wander- und Spazierwegen zum Beispiel im malerischen Verwalltal oder in der rauschenden Schlucht der Rosanna. Etwas weniger Bergluft und mehr alpinen Lifestyle atmet ihr dagegen in der Fußgängerzone des Ortes. Sport-Shops, Boutiquen, Bars, Restaurants und Besucher unterschiedlichster Nationen sorgen für internationales Flair auf der Flaniermeile.

St-Anton_Winter_©Gemeinde St. Anton am Arlberg_50

A part of life in St. Anton

 

Bewegungsdrang bei schlechtem

Wetter?

Perfektes Szenario für einen Abstecher ins arl.rock mit Indoor-Kletterbereich, Trampolinhalle, Tennis, Squash und Kegelbahn.

MEHR DAZU

 

Arlberg

Escapes

Ein Raum, ein Team – only one way out. Bereit für die Herausforderung im Arlberg Escape-Room in der Murrmel Bar im Zentrum von St. Anton.

MEHR DAZU

 

Kultur?

Gut!

Damit hättet ihr jetzt nicht gerechnet. In St. Anton und Umgebung existiert eine Kunst- und Kulturszene vivant. Regelmäßig finden Ausstellungen, Konzerte, Shows und Filmfestivals mit internationalem Publikum statt. Habt ihr gewusst, dass im Nachbarort St. Christoph die höchstgelegene Kunst- und Konzerthalle der Alpen steht?

MEHR DAZU

 

Großer Hunger oder bon petit

appétit?

Damit hättet ihr jetzt nicht gerechnet. In St. Anton und Umgebung existiert eine Kunst- und Kulturszene vivant. Regelmäßig finden Ausstellungen, Konzerte, Shows und Filmfestivals mit internationalem Publikum statt. Habt ihr gewusst, dass im Nachbarort St. Christoph die höchstgelegene Kunst- und Konzerthalle der Alpen steht?

 

St. ANton's

Nightlife

Wer seinen Urlaub feiern möchte, findet in St. Anton reichlich Gelegenheit dafür. Der Ort ist bekannt für seine Ausgehlocations und ausgelassene Gäste.

More than meets the eye

Die offizielle App von St. Anton, iSt. Anton versorgt euch mit allen wichtigen und spannenden Infos sowie Insidertipps rund um die Urlaubsregion. Erhältlich als Applikation für iPhone, iPad und Android.

Mehr dazu